Return to Pitbull Tackle Braided Line Cutter 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Farris from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
The best braided line cutters ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality tool. January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Stuart, FL United States  
I've been a marine tech. most of my life and I love high quality tools. Thats what these are. I tried all the scissors in my house to cut my braided line, all did a lousy job,. These work perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite braid cutter January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Lahey from Nashville, TN  
I have tried a lot of cutters over the years and after trying this I will say it is the best braid cutter I have ever used. I use it for all types of line not just braid but it still cuts through like butter. I have already bought 3 more for around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a 5 Star. January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Vaughn from Lanett, AL United States  
The pitbull cutters have no equal!  End of story.  I now give them as gifts to all my fishing buddies.  I start 2019 as a captain for 1 of our high school bass teams & they wi,, get them also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 18, 2018
Reviewer: RAYMOND SWEENEY from Frankford, ON Canada  
Tried them out as soon as they arrived. They work so well, as if you are just cutting air and the braided line isn't even there and this was with limp braided line, no tension what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The one and only Braid Cutter you will ever need. November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Alphonse A. Kempfer from Lugoff, SC United States  
I have purchased and tried countless other cutting implements promising to cut braided fishing line, but nothing compared to the performance of the Pitbull braid cutters. Pitbull performs better than anything else in the market place even on limp and slack line each an every time. I have bought several pair for personal use and gifts. The Pitbull makes a great stocking stuffer for any fisherman. Thanks for making such an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Barry Gootkind from Narragansett, RI United States  
Great product. I hope that you expand your product line soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitbull Braided line cutters September 25, 2018
Reviewer: GLEN MATTHEWS from MOUNTAIN HOME, AR United States  
I recently switched over to braided line and found it is extremely hard to find something to cut the line smoothly.  That is until I found out about Pitbull Cutters. WOW! WOW! WOW! No more frayed line, no more shredded line, amazing, cut, after cut, after cut, all smooth and sharp.  If you are using braided line then you know what I am saying.  Once you try Pitbull cutters you will never be without them

Was this review helpful to you?